Skip to main content

Welcome to Rheem PTA!

2020-2021 Rheem PTA Executive Board

President

Casey Sproul | casey.sproul@gmail.com

EVP, Operations

Open

VP, Fundraising

Liz Colhoun | lizcolhoun@gmail.com 

Assistant VP, Fundraising

Caryn Shrier |  caryn_bordonaro@hotmail.com

VP, Community & Leadership

Leslie Muldoon | muldoon.leslie@gmail.com

Assistant VP, Community & Leadership

Anjuli Cargain |   anjuli.cargain@gmail.com                                             

VP, Communications & Outreach

Johanna Morgan | johannaflood@gmail.com                              

Assistant VP, Communications & Outreach

Grace Shim | gkshim@gmail.com                            

Recording Secretary

Lyndsey Gilmore | lyndseygilmore310@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kristin Egan | kbradley722@gmail.com

Financial Secretary

Tim Shoji | timshoji@gmail.com

Historian & Awards

Flora Shin | flora.shin3@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Open                       

Stay Connected

 

You should register on Rheem PTA Membership ToolKit to...

  • Contact Committees
  • Find meeting dates and agendas
  • Find upcoming events
  • Become a PTA Member
  • Access the online Rheem families directory
  • Receive weekly newsletters
  • Order yearbooks
  • Sign up for volunteer opportunities
  • And more

And, join the Rheem Parents Group on Facebook.