Forms School Registration Attendance Bell Schedule Lifeskills Parent Handbook Rheem Team Songs Conference Schedule Readathon 2017 Mindset Matters Archives Common Core-ner Archives Contact Information Camp Read S'More Science Fair 2017 Spring Picnic 2016
Principal's Page Our Staff Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade Computer Lab Library Other Resources
RoadRunner Club
2017-18 Campaign What is MEF? What your Donations Fund Why MEF & PTA?
ASEP

For contact information on specific teachers, please visit grade-specific pages.

This page contains contact information for all other Rheem staff.

Our Staff

Administration

Brian Sullivan
bsullivan@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 376-4441
Fax:  (925) 376-3248
Office, Roadrunner Way

Principal

Lisa Fitzinger
lfitzinger@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 376-4441

Secretary

Erica Smith
esmith@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 376-4441

Assistant Secretary

Shared School Resources

Larysa Larson
llarson@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4139
Room 24

Art

Shannon Ross
sross@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 376-8064
Computer Lab

Computer

Pat O'Neill
poneill@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4134
Room 19

ELD

Annette Herbert
aherbert@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4134
Room 19

Kids' Connection

Maureen Gala
mgala@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4121
Room 6

The Learning Center

Sharon Gillbanks
sgillbanks@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 376-8571
Library

Librarian

Max Jent
mjent@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4139
Room 23

Music Teacher

Danielle Manzi
dmanzi@moraga.k12.ca.us

Room 25

Occupational Therapist

Amber Petersen
apetersen@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4138
Room 23

P.E. Teacher

John Studebaker
jstudebaker@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4138
Room 23

P.E. Teacher

Debbi Collins Babb
dcollinsbabb@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 376-1827
Room 20B

Psychologist

Denise Mitchell
dmitchell@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4133
Room 20A

Reading Tutor

Michelle Browning
mbrowning@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4133
Room 20A

Reading Tutor

Eleanor Persons
epersons@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 376-3012
Roadrunner Clubhouse

Roadrunner Club

Karen Healy
khealy@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4139
Room 24

Science Aide

Hillary Gambetta
@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 376-1827
Room 20B

Speech and Language Pathologist
TreeLogo.jpg